Exhibit Hall

Exhibition Hall Hours

Friday 12 pm to 7 pm

Saturday 10 am to 7 pm

Sunday 10 am to 5 pm

photo/William Christopher Burgess

The Grand Rapids Comic-Con features one of the largest vending and exhibition halls in the Midwest! At over 100,000 square feet, one should be able to find all kind of nerdy attractions and treasures displays by vendors from all over the country.

Hundreds of thousands of comic books and graphic novels will be available for sale, but one can find many more items for sale including the following:

  • Manga
  • Plushies
  • Action figures
  • All types of toys
  • Posters
  • TV and movie memorabilia
  • Statues
  • Original artwork
  • Star Wars and Star Trek memorabilia
  • Jewelry and other craftwork
  • T-shirts and other clothing
  • …and a lot more

Becketts Authentication Is Coming To The Grand Rapids Comic-Con!

Booth 442

Beckett Authentication Services provides expert third party opinions on autographs from all genres and eras. Our experts have unmatched years of experience in the field of autograph authentication and are the most trusted and knowledgeable in the industry.

Beckett Authentication will be offering onsite autograph authentication during the event, turnaround varies with demand. In addition, we will be offering a special discount for all attendees on any autographs obtained this weekend at the show. They can be brought to the Beckett Booth and authenticated at a discounted rate of $10 per show signer.

You can find their website that lists all of their grading and autghentication services here.

List Of Vendors

The following are a list of the vendors that will be selling their wares at the Grand Rapids Comic-Con. The list is current and should be final:

VENDOR BOOTH # WEBSITE/INFO
3 Keys Comics #234, 236 Comics
734 Designs #807 www.facebook.com/734designs
Aeonian Dawn #147 www.aeoniandawn.com
Agi Jagi Shop #311 www.agijagi.biz
Altruistic #120, 219 www.alltru2u.com
Amber Fox, The #812, 814, 816 Amber/silver jewelry, carvings, other
Amber’s Toy Chest #119, 121 www.atc-toys.com
Amped Reality #336 www.ampedrealityvr.com
Amusing Designs #324, 326 www.amusingdesigns.com
Anime Crew #520,522,524,526 www.theanimecrew.com
Anime Palace #808 www.theanimepalace.com
Another Dimension #929 Toys, action figures, posters, trading cards
Anti-Hero Collectibles #923, 925 https://atomicavenue.com/store/fourstar77
AP Collectibles #238, 240 www.apcollectibles.com
Arcadia Comics #102, 201, 116 Comics, Star Wars toys
Armory Quest #209, 211 www.armoryquest.com
Art of Alan Schel #437 https://www.facebook.com/ArtOfAlanSchell/
Bar-1 Studios #628 http://bar1scorpio.deviantart.com
Bardsong Comic #728 www.patreon.com/bardsongcomic
Beckett Authentication #442 https://www.beckett-authentication.com/
Belle Bunni Designs #414 www.bellebunnidesigns.com
Black Bazaar #407 www.facebook.com/damianluciusblack
Bob’s Got U Covered #106 Jewelry, masks, Legos, pictures, pillows, art
Bonnie’s Creations #333 www.facebook.com/bonniescreations.bonnie
Bowen Dragon 1 #610, 612, 614 www.BowenDragon1.com
Bret’s Toys and Comics #104 Toys and comics
Brown, Remaeris #821 www.remaerisbrownbooks.wixsite.com/renegade
BUF’s Otaku Stop #902, 904 https://www.facebook.com/BUFs-Otaku-Stop-191726844539748/
Buy Moore #135 www.buymoore.store
Cardz Xtcetera #503 www.facebook.com/cardzxtcetera
Caring Transitions of SE Michigan #222, 224, 226 www.caringtransitionsofsemi.com
Catlin, Chris #715 www.thechriscatlin.com
Central Michigan University – Art and Design #724 https://www.cmich.edu/colleges/cam/art/pages/default.aspx
Chicago Costume #229 www.chicagocostume.com
Classic Horrors #627 www.classichorrorsbystevenbejma.com
Cleveland Sleeves #117 http://stores.ebay.com/clevelandsleeves
Collectible Empire, LLC #601 Collectible toys
Colorworld Books #513, 515, 517 www.colorworldbooks.com
Comicfolds #429 minifigures, handmade wallets, bracelets and zipper pulls
Comic*Pop Collectibles #137, 139, 141, 143 www.comicpopcollectibles.com
Comic Wreck #105, 107, 109, 111, 113, 115 Manga, prints, Dr. Who, laser cut novelties,
Conpacks Studios Presents Ruby Art #705 www.deviantart.com/ruby–art
Cordes, Mel Art #913 http://www.melcordes.com/
Cosplay4less #823 www.cosplay4less.com
Cosplay MooMoo #707 www.cosplaymoomoo.com
Creative Imaginations #151 Action figures, plush, magnets, stickers, funko
Crimson Chain Leather Works #318 http://www.facebook.com/crimsonchainleatherworks
Cross Country Collectibles #232, 331 Action figures, plush, anime, cosplay apparel, decals, books
Dan’s Toys #408, 410 Action figures, toys
Dapper On Arrival #818 www.dapperonarrival.etsy.com
DaSueDragon Designs #118 www.facebook.com/dasuedragondesigns
Dave’s Comic Vault #525, 527, 529 www.davescomicvault.com
Davis, Jean #821 www.http://jeanddavis.blogspot.com/
Deadly Playthings #630 www.deadlyplaythings.net
Deadwood Productions #415 www.deadwoodproductions.webs.com
Dillenbeck, Justine Illustrations #917 www.justinedillenbeckillustrations.com
Disc Traders #729 www.disctraders.com
Dreaded Dinosaur #334 https://www.facebook.com/dreadedDinosaur/
Edward, Thomas #338 www.facebook.com/thomas.esward.9
Elmo Collectibles #337, 339 Theme park merchandise, patches, pins, collectibles and statues
Endless Toy Shelf, The #423 Vintage and collectible toys
Euphoric Treefort, The #621 www.euphorictreefort.com
Evolution Games #145 Card and table games, comics, miniatures and Pokemon toys
Fandom Fanatics #521 www.fandomfanatics.com
Far East Emporium #319, 321, 323 www.facebook.com/fareastemporium
Fellow Kids #312 www.instagram.com/fellow_kids_memes
For the Love of Comics #506 www.etsy.com/shop/forallthingscomic
Fortress Comics #825 Comics and toys
Freakin’ Pickles #233 www.freaknpickles.com
Freedom Kisses – Senegence #523 www.senegence.com/freedomkisses
Fuzzy Fish Collectibles #320, 322 www.fuzzyfishinc.com
Gachewicz, Kenneth #313, 315 Toys, buttons, magnets
Galactic Toys #138, 140 https://galactictoys.com/
Gaming Warehouse, The Gaming Area/River Overlook http://tgwgrandville.com/
Geek Realms, The #824, 826 Dice, decals, keychains, necklaces, pins, patches
Geeky Endeavors #307 www.facebook.com/GeekyEndeavors
Geeky Experience #830 Comic Books
Gem City Books #502 www.gemcitybooks.com
Gingee Girls Art #218, 317 www.facebook.com/GinGee-Girls
GizmoForge #804 www.etsy.com/shop/gizmoforge
Glowing Vista Gifts #730, 829 www.glowingvistagiftsinc.com
Gold Dog Comics #110 Comics, action figures, Pokemon, comic related items
Grand Rapids Pit Bull Alliance #134 www.facebook.com/grpitbullalliance/
GreenLion Studios #726 www.greenlionstudios.com
Griffin Forge #417 www.etsy.com/shop/GriffinForge
Gumball Monsters #304 www.gumballmonsters.com
Hall of Heroes #149 https://hallofheroesmuseum.com/
Haunted Enchantments #607 www.facebook.com/hauntedenchantments
Heath, Andrew Design and Illustration #412 www.andrew-heath.com
Helaman’s Warriors #309 Boffers, cloaks, spell bags, shields
Hell on Wheels #701, 703 Jewelry, rings, clothing, dice, hats
Heroic Handmade #806 www.etsy.com/shop/heroichandmade
Hibernacula #128, 130 www.studiohibernacula.com
Hometown Comics and Games #702, 801 www.hometowncomicsandgames.com
Honeck Sculpture #507, 509 www.honecksculptures.com
Honeysuckle Rose Creations #709 http://www.honeysucklerosecreations.com
Hudson, Loraine #821 www.amazon.com/author/lorainehudson
Humane Society of West Michigan #828 http://www.hswestmi.org
I Love Your Face: Face and Body Art #340 www.iloveyourface.com
Inali Henna #617 www.inalihenna.com
J and J Enterprises #406, 505 Swords, knives, jewelry
J and L Photography #722 On site portraits
JA Productions #220 www.facebook.com/JAButtons
John Jurries Art #422 www.johnjurries.com
Jukebox Imports #127 www.jukeboximports.com
King, Addie J. #704 www.facebook.com/addiejkingbooks
Kybercast Podcast, The #435 www.kybercast.com
Kymarah Massage #915 www.kymarah.com
Lange’s Sports #712, 714, 716 Comic books, Magic the Gathering
Laughing Monkey Labs #624 www.laughingmonkeylabs.com
Laughing Monkey Labs #622 3D full body scans & figures printed from scans, shipped after show
LeAnn Kelley Enterprises #433 www.leannkelley.com
LimningHouse Illustration #603, 605 www.limninghouse.com
Literary Alterations #416, 418 Jewelry
Loot Maker #905 www.lootmaker.net
Lunameed Publishing #809 www.samcclure.com
Lydia’s Vintage #706, 805 http://lydiasvintage.etsy.com
Mattland Toys #208, 210 Action figures- new and loose, Legos-sealed in box
MB custom Toys #504 www.mbcustomtoys.bigcartel.com
McClain, Jim #425 www.solutionsquad.net
Michigamers #207 www.facebook.com/groups/michigamers
Miniworld Entertainment #613, 615 https://www.facebook.com/MiniworldEntertainment/
MireielleART #114 https://www.mireielle.com
Mirkywood Emporium #332 www.mirkywoodemporium.com
Monica’s Creative Memories #725 www.facebook.com/monica’s creative memories
Morph’s Arcade #329 VR and Retro games, wooden signs
MuseTap Studios #620 www.musetapstudios.com
MWM Art Studios #330 www.facebook.com/MWMArtStudios
Mystik Waboose #308, 310 https://www.facebook.com/Mystik-Waboose-Clothier-109151045780060/
My Wife is Going to Kill Me #202, 204, 301, 303 Toys, comics, art
Naiad Studios #827 www.naiadstudios.com
Narena #112 Massage therapy
Nate Michaels Art #528 www.natemichaels.net
NexTech High School #927 www.nextechhigh.org
Nolan, Brian #212, 214 Comics, action figures, statues
OffWorld Designs #420, 519 www.offworlddesigns.com
Omega Forge #616 www.omegaforge.com
Onrie Kompan Productions #216 http://www.yisoonshin.com/
Otaku Joe’s #618, 717 www.facebook.com/otakujoes
Pack Ratz Comics and Cards #205 Comics
Pancake, Art by David Lee #206 www.davidleepancake.com
Pandara Polaris #623, 625 www.etsy.com/shop/pandarapolaris
Pangas, Nicole Ceramics #136 www.etsy.com/shop/nicolepangasceramics
Phase *ID #718, 815, 817 www.facebook.com/phase-id-217878861587602/
Pixel Visions #404 www.8bitpixelvisions.com
Plush in the USA #228 https://www.facebook.com/animeplushintheusa/
PNC Bank #316 www.pnc.com
Power Play Anime #237 www.powerplay-anime.mybigcommerce.com
Pugling Hoard, The #901, 903 www.thepuglinghoard.etsy.com
Puillustrated #629 www.puillustrated.com
PulsArt Studio #802 www.pulsartstudio.com
Punch It! Graphics #305 www.punchitgraphics.com
Purple Plum Inc. #514, 516, 518 www.animestuffstore.com
Radiant Grey #608 www.radiantgrey.net
Randy Sells Toys #711 Toys, Pops, hats
Ranelynn Graphics #907 www.facebook.com/ranelynngraphics
Ravendark Creations #215, 217 www.ravendarkcreations.com
RCandys Fudge #314 Fudge
Red Lava Toys #125 www.redlavatoys.com
REN #335 Art, illustrations, buttons, etc.
Retro Nerd Studio #721 www.etsy.com/shop/retronerdstudio
River City Reproductions #803 www.rivercityreproductions.com
Rivertown Entertainment #101, 103 Comic books, posters, jewelry
Rooms by Roman #626 www.etsy.com/shop/roomsbyroman
Royce, Alexis #810 www.alexisroyce.ink
Saints of Science #719 www.saintsofscience.etsy.com
Section 28 Publishing #727 www.incursionlegends.com
Severed Foote Productions #129 Horror/sci-fi, masks, cosplay materials
Shark Robot #132, 231 https://sharkrobot.com
Shea Parfait #235 www.sheavorbach.com
Shepherd, The and Time Grunts, Caliber Comics #604 http://www.calibercomics.com/books.html
Skyfox Games #108 www.skyfoxgames.com
Smith, Scott #821 www.g-s-scott.com
Spaced Out Acres #306, 405 Action figures, prints, vintage toys
Starship Cat #510, 512, 609, 611 http://www.starshipcat.com
STL Ocarina #511 www.stlocarina.com
Stompy Cat Costumes #530 www.facebook.com/StompyCatCostumes
Strong Force Comics #723 Artist
Studio de Sade #439 www.studiodesade.com
Tardy’s Collectors Corner, Inc #508 www.tardys.com
Tea and Absinthe #811, 813 www.teaandabsinthe.com
Tee See Tee #906 www.teeseetee.com
TeeTurtle/Unstable Unicorns #325, 327 www.teeturtle.com
Terry Huddleston Art #720, 819 www.thuddleston.deviantart.com
TG Comics 512 #619 www.tgcomics512.com
Thompson Productions #403 https://www.facebook.com/Thompson-Productions-LLC-477186595081/
Throne of Toys #239 http://www.throneoftoys.com
Tosche Station #203 Modern and vintage toys
Toy Dump #909, 911 Action figures, collectibles, Lego sets
Toys for All Seasons #424, 426, 428, 430 Comics, action figures, toys and Legos
Turtle Trinkets #419, 421 www.facebook.com/turtletrinketsjewelry
Tyrant Toys and Collectibles #230 www.facebook.com/TyrantToysandCollectibles
Ty’s Toys #213 Comics, action figures, Legos
Valkema, Dustin #822, 921 www.dustinvalkema.com
Vault of Midnight #413 www.vaultofmidnight.com
Velvet & Violet Apothecary #726 www.facebook.com/velvetandviolet
Vidro, Kenn #328 www.squarepears.com
War Games North #602, 713 www.wargamesnorth.com
Warp 9 Comics #131, 133 www.warpninecomics.com
Warrior Martial Arts Supplies #708, 710 plastic prop weapons, t-shirts, compact mirrors, folding fans
We Are All Corrupted #427 www.weareallcorrupted.com
Wild Bill’s Olde Fashioned Soda Pop Co. Hall A entrance www.wildbillssoda.com
Windy City Workshop #122, 124, 126 www.windycityworkshop.com
Wizyakuza #820, 919 www.wizyakuza.com
Wong, David Art of #123 www.facebook.com/artofdavidwong
World of Strange #606 www.worldofstrange.com
Xenomorphic Press #431 https://www.ebay.com/str/xenomorphicpress
Zocalo Connection #409, 411 Anything TV, movie, comic related