Exhibit Hall

Exhibition Hall Hours

Friday 12 pm to 7 pm

Saturday 10 am to 7 pm

Sunday 10 am to 5 pm

photo/William Christopher Burgess

The Grand Rapids Comic-Con features one of the largest vending and exhibition halls in the Midwest! At over 100,000 square feet at the November show, and 50,000 square feet at the April show, one should be able to find all kind of nerdy attractions and treasures displays by vendors from all over the country.

Hundreds of thousands of comic books and graphic novels will be available for sale, but one can find many more items for sale including the following:

  • Manga
  • Plushies
  • Action figures
  • All types of toys
  • Posters
  • TV and movie memorabilia
  • Statues
  • Original artwork
  • Star Wars and Star Trek memorabilia
  • Jewelry and other craftwork
  • T-shirts and other clothing
  • …and a lot more

List Of Vendors

The following are a list of the vendors that will be selling their wares at the Grand Rapids Comic-Con. The list is current as of June 29, 2020:

VENDOR BOOTH # WEBSITE/INFO
734 Designs #908 www.facebook.com/734designs Metal signs, stickers, license plates
A.B.S. Various Media #926 https://a-b-s-various-media.com/ Original art, comic
Alatar #1005 www.alatarrelief.com Massage therapy, shirts
Amusing Designs #423, 425 www.amusingdesigns.com Bags, cups, dice, D & D misc, embroidery
Anime Crew #619, 621, 623 www.theanimecrew.com Wall scrolls, figures, plushie, body pillow, etc
Anime Palace #907 www.theanimepalace.com Imported toys, plush, models
Arcadia Comics #101, 103, 202, 204 Comics, action figures
Armory Quest #315, 317 www.armoryquest.com Foam Larp weapons and masks
Black Bazaar, The #617 www.facebook.com/damianluciusblack Jewelry
Bonnie’s Creations #203 www.facebook.com/bonniescreations.bonnie Homemade candies/baked goods
Bowen Dragon 1 #508, 510, 512 www.BowenDragon1.com weapons, plush, 3-D
BUF’s Otaku Stop #1001, 1003 www.otakustop.com Anime DVD/Blueray, wall scrolls, figures, keychains, shirts, games
Bullen, J.A. #612 www.jabullen.com Author
Cardz Xtcetera #604 www.facebook.com/cardzxtcetera Manga, Anime collectibles, Asian snacks
Cleveland Sleeves #137 http://stores.ebay.com/clevelandsleeves T-shirts
Collectible Empire, LLC #702 New and vintage toys and collectibles
Colorworld Books #807, 809, 811 www.colorworldbooks.com Licensed metal bookmarks, prints, apparel
Comic Wreck #107, 109, 111, 113 Manga, prints, pop culture
Cordes, Mel Art #609 www.instagram.com/grumpycakess Prints, pins, charms, booklets, bookmarks, stickers
Creation Hearth Cosplay Supplies #827 https://www.creationhearthcosplaysupplies.com/ Cosplay/crafting supplies, EVA foam, thermoplastics, paints, fabrics, adhesives
Creative Imaginations #238 www.facebook.com/creative Action figures, plush, magnets, stickers, funko
Dad Toyz #218 www.dadtoyz.com Funko, action figures, Loungefly, collectibles
Dan’s Toys #417, 518 Action figures, toys
Dapper On Arrival #917 www.dapperonarrival.etsy.com Fandom and pop culture related custom bowties
DaSueDragon Designs #224 http://www.dasuedragondesigns.com Leather goods
Dave’s Comic Vault #431, 433, 432, 434 www.davescomicvault.com Comic books, toys, magazines
Dillenbeck, Justine Illustrations #1018 www.justinedillenbeckillustrations.com Handmade woodburns, metal prints
Edward, Thomas #437 www.facebook.com/thomas.esward.9 Science Fiction Novel
FandomRandom #903 www.fandomrandom.com Comics, Anime DVD’s, toys, action figures, collectibles, etc.
Lauren Fogg #415 Comics, shirts, prints, books
Force of Habit Leather #611 www.forceofhabitleather.com cosplay props, pop culture leather mugs and keychains
Fore, Alan: Sci-Fi & Comic Fan Art #304 www.portraitsbyalan.com Artist
For the Love of Comics #605 www.etsy.com/shop/forallthingscomic Coasters, etched glassware, ornaments
Freakin’ Pickles #205 http://www.freakinpickles.com Gourmet pickles
Gachewicz, Kenneth #514, 516 Toys, buttons, magnets, autographs, non-sports cards
Geek Chic Collective #904 www.geekchiccollective.com tumblers, water bottles, tote bags, household items
Geeky Endeavors #408 www.facebook.com/GeekyEndeavors Jewelry, enamel pins, HaBags, charms, dice
Geeky Experience #207 Comics
Gem City Books #601 www.gemcitybooks.com Graphic novels
Gingee Girls Art #219, 320 http://www.facebook.com/GinGeeGirlsArt Sandblasted glass and ceramics in all fandoms
GinmaART #318 www.ginma.net Posters, keychains, wall scrolls
Glowing Vista Gifts #829, 930 www.glowingvistagiftsinc.com Furry bones, framed lic. Pictures, monster t-shirts, horror action fig. and statues
Gumball Monsters #403 www.gumballmonsters.com Custom illustrations, stickers, pins, gumballs, cards, fun!
HalfOffToys #214 Action Figures
Haunted Enchantments #708 www.facebook.com/hauntedenchantments Handcrafted Steampunk, Halloween, pop culture jewelry and toys
Heads Up Studios #427 www.headsupstudios.com Artist
Heath, Andrew Design & Illustration #719 www.andrew-heath.com Original pop-culture artwork
Hell on Wheels #802 Jewelry
Heroic Handmade #905 http://www.heroichandmade.com Decals, masks, ties, skateboard decks, bags
Hometown Comics and Games #801, 902 www.hometowncomicsandgames.com Comics, games
Honeck Sculpture #608, 610 www.honecksculptures.com Bronze fantasy sculpture, pendants, doorbell/knockers, canes/walking sticks, watches, goggles
Hook & Jill #421 www.HookandJill.com Author
Inali Henna #808 www.inalihenna.com Henna and glitter body art
J and J Enterprises #505, 606 Historical, fantasy and movie swords, knives, jewelry
John Jurries Art #627 www.johnjurries.com Artist
Kaiser, Rachel #924 www.rachelmkaiser.com Artist
Kymarah Massage #123 www.kymarah.com Massage
Lange’s Sports #709, 710, 712 Comics and Toys
LeAnn Kelley #422 www.leannkelley.com Author
LimningHouse Illustration #704, 706 www.limninghouse.com Original, artwork, prints, cards, etc.
Literary Alterations #515, 517 Fandom jewelry, stationary
Loot Maker #806 www.lootmaker.net Leather flasks, coasters, bags, etched glasses
Lydia’s Vintage #805, 906 http://lydiasvintage.etsy.com Jewelry
Matcha Matcha Man Studios #1006 www.matchamanstudio.com Prints, stickers, pillows, original comics and buttons
Mattland Collectibles #307 Action figures- new and loose, Legos-sealed in box
MB custom Toys #603 http://mbcustomtoys.bigcartel.com/ Custom Funko Pops
Mechanical Apple Creations #705 www.etsy.com/shop/mechanicalapple Oven mitts, neckties, bowties, coasters, totes, bookmarks, key fobs, purses, etc.
Michigamers #308 www.facebook.com/groups/michigamers Anime
Mick Art Productions Publishing #1004 www.mickartproductions.com Author, artist, publisher
MissChibiArtist #625 www.misschibiartist.com Artist
Monica’s Creative Memories #803 https://www.facebook.com/2017Moonika Handmade steampunk/flower crowns, seasonal arts and crafts
Morph’s Props #319 Wall mounted bottle openers, signs and wood art
MuseTap Studios #420 www.musetapstudios.com Artwork
Mystic Metalworks #419 www.mysticmetalworks.com Handmade chainmaille/scalemaille
Mystik Waboose #407 https://www.facebook.com/Mystik-Waboose-Clothier-109151045780060/ T-shirts, sweatshirts, hoodies, plush, buttons, fur ears and tails
My Wife is Going to Kill Me #301, 303, 402, 404 Action figures
Naiad Studios #928 www.naiadstudios.com Original art
NGA Gaming #813, 815
OffWorld Designs #507 www.offworlddesigns.com T-shirts
Otaku Joe’s #717, 818 www.facebook.com/otakujoes Anime dvd’s, figures, wall scrolls, blankets, grab bags
Pancake, Art by David Lee #305 www.davidleepancake.com Dragons
Phase *ID # 817, 916, 918 www.facebook.com/phase-id-217878861587602/ Japanese anime collectibles, figures, etc.
Pin Shoppe, The #418 http://www.thepinshoppe.com unique lapel pins, clothes, plushies, ita bags, etc.
Pixel Visions #503 www.8bitpixelvisions.com 3-D pixel sculptures
Play to Beat Brain Cancer #729, 830 www.ptbbc.org Gaming accessories
Prideland Collectibles #1008 www.pridelandcollectibles.com Comics, action figures, Funko pops, posters
Puillustrated #629 www.puillustrated.com Original art prints, canvas, tapestry, resin wands, scarves, kimono, art book
PulsArt Studio #901 www.pulsartstudio.com Playmats, prints, canvases
Punch It! Graphics #406 www.punchitgraphics.com Art Prints, posters, Fallout props
Radiant Grey #707 www.radiantgrey.net Prints, metal prints, enamel pins
Ranelynn Graphics #519, 620 http://www.ranelynngraphics.net 3-D lenticular prints, metal prints and bookmarks, keychains,
R & C Comics and Collectibles #804 Comics, action figures, Hot Wheels, Statues, etc
RCandy’s Fudge #314 Fudge
Red Lava Toys #212 www.redlavatoys.com Custom Minecraft action figures
Retro Nerd Studio #822 www.etsy.com/shop/retronerdstudio Art prints and merchandise
Rivertown Entertainment #201, 302 https://www.ebay.com/sch/rivertownent/m.html?_nkw&_armrs=1&_ipg&_from&fbclid=IwAR3W1z2qxwED-x3TJz3IEdttuVnRIRXd43ika_WwhbRIsyag8Gb3WxhWkZQ Comics, repop posters, jewelry
Royce, Alexis #922 www.alexisroyce.ink Artist
Saints of Science #820 https://www.etsy.com/shop/SaintsofScience Scientific candles, other science related products
Savage Studios #521 www.tomsavagestudios.com Artist
Section 28 Publishing #424 www.incursionlegends.com Author/Games
Shark Robot #919, 1020 https://sharkrobot.com T-shirts, posters, plushies, pins, keychains
Spaced Out Acres #405, 506 Action figures, trading cards, vintage toys
STL Ocarina #618 www.stlocarina.com Musical instruments, Ocarinas
Studio de Sade #1002 www.studiodesade.com Art prints, pendants, bandanas, pins, vinyl stickers
Studio Kurahon #718 www.studiokurahon.com 3D artwork, gaming accessories, crocheted plushies, custom charms/jewelry, hats, accessories
Super Capsule Project #509 http://www.facebook.com/supercapsuleproject Japanese capsule toys (Gachapon(
Tardy’s Collectors Corner, Inc #607 www.tardys.com Comics, action figures
Tee See Tee #231 www.teeseetee.com T-shirts, hoodies, Decals
TeeTurtle #630 www.teeturtle.com T-shirts, socks, pins, underwear, plushies, games and gaming accessories
Terry Huddleston Art #819, 920 www.terryhuddlestonart.com Posters of my art
TG Comics 512 #720 www.tgcomics512.com Art prints
Thompson Productions #504 https://www.facebook.com/Thompson-Productions-LLC-477186595081/ Custom, collectible dice and dice bags, gaming accessories
Tosche Station #306 Modern and vintage action figures and toys
Toys for All Seasons #523, 525, 527, 529 Comics, action figures, toys and Legos
Turtle Trinkets #520, 522 www.facebook.com/turtletrinketsjewelry Figures, patches, toys
Tyrant Toys and Collectibles #429 https://www.facebook.com/TyrantToysand Collectibles/ Vintage and modern toys, video games, non-sports trading cards, comics
US Anime Direct #208, 210 https://shop.usanimedirect.com/ Anime figures, body pillows, collectibles, plush, wallscrolls, keychains, etc
Valkema, Dustin #915, 1016 www.dustinvalkema.com Cosplay Photography
Vonnart #730 https://www.vonnart.net/ Art prints, metal pins, t-shirts, tote bags, canvas prints, originals
War Games North #701, 703 www.wargamesnorth.com Comics, toys, games, dice
Warp 9 Comics #215, 217 www.warpninecomics.com Comics, toys, statues
Xenomorphic Press #532 https://www.ebay.com/str/xenomorphicpress Prints, art