Exhibit Hall

Exhibition Hall Hours

Friday 12 pm to 7 pm

Saturday 10 am to 7 pm

Sunday 10 am to 5 pm

photo/William Christopher Burgess

The Grand Rapids Comic-Con features one of the largest vending and exhibition halls in the Midwest! At over 100,000 square feet, one should be able to find all kind of nerdy attractions and treasures displays by vendors from all over the country.

Hundreds of thousands of comic books and graphic novels will be available for sale, but one can find many more items for sale including the following:

  • Manga
  • Plushies
  • Action figures
  • All types of toys
  • Posters
  • TV and movie memorabilia
  • Statues
  • Original artwork
  • Star Wars and Star Trek memorabilia
  • Jewelry and other craftwork
  • T-shirts and other clothing
  • …and a lot more

List Of Vendors

The following are a list of the vendors that will be selling their wares at the Grand Rapids Comic-Con. The list is current as of August 4:

VENDOR BOOTH # WEBSITE/INFO
734 Designs #807 www.facebook.com/734designs
Altruistic #120, 219 www.alltru2u.com
The Amber Fox #812, 814, 816 Amber/silver jewelry, carvings, other
Amber’s Toy Chest #119, 121 https://amberstoychest.myshopify.com/
Amusing Designs #324, 326 www.amusingdesigns.com
Anime Crew #520,522,524,526 www.theanimecrew.com
Anime Palace #808 www.theanimepalace.com
Another Dimension #929 Toys, action figures, posters, trading cards
Anti-Hero Collectibles #923, 925 https://atomicavenue.com/store/fourstar77
Arcadia Comics #102, 201 Comics, Star Wars toys
Armory Quest #209, 211 www.armoryquest.com
Bar-1 Studios #628 http://bar1scorpio.deviantart.com
Belle Bunni Designs #414 www.bellebunnidesigns.com
Bret’s Toys and Comics #104 Toys and comics
Black Bazaar #407 www.facebook.com/damianluciusblack
Bob’s Got U Covered #106 Jewelry, masks, Legos, pictures, pillows, art
Bowen Dragon 1 #610, 612, 614 www.BowenDragon1.com
Brown, Remaeris #821 www.remaerisbrownbooks.wixsite.com/renegade
BUF’s Otaku Stop #902, 904 https://www.facebook.com/BUFs-Otaku-Stop-191726844539748/
Buy Moore #135 www.buymoore.store
Cardz Xtcetera #503 www.facebook.com/cardzxtcetera
Catlin, Chris #715 www.thechriscatlin.com
Chicago Costume #229 www.chicagocostume.com
Classic Horrors #627 www.classichorrorsbystevenbejma.com
Cleveland Sleeves #117 http://stores.ebay.com/clevelandsleeves
Collectible Empire, LLC #601 Collectible toys
Colorworld Books #513, 515, 517 www.colorworldbooks.com
Comicfolds #429 minifigures, handmade wallets, bracelets and zipper pulls
Comic*Pop Collectibles #137, 139, 141, 143 www.comicpopcollectibles.com
Comic Wreck #105, 107, 109, 111, 113, 115 Manga, prints, Dr. Who, laser cut novelties,
Conpacks Studios Presents Ruby Art #705 www.deviantart.com/ruby–art
Cordes, Mel Art #913 http://www.melcordes.com/
Cosplay4less #823 www.cosplay4less.com
Cosplay MooMoo #707 www.cosplaymoomoo.com
Creative Imaginations #151 Action figures, plush, magnets, stickers, funko
Crimson Chain Leather Works #318 http://www.facebook.com/crimsonchainleatherworks
Cross Country Collectibles #232, 331 Action figures, plush, anime, cosplay apparel, decals, books
Dan’s Toys #408, 410 Action figures, toys
Dapper On Arrival #818 www.dapperonarrival.etsy.com
DaSueDragon Designs #118 www.facebook.com/dasuedragondesigns
Dave’s Comic Vault #525, 527, 529 www.davescomicvault.com
Davis, Jean #821 www.http://jeanddavis.blogspot.com/
Deadly Playthings #630 www.deadlyplaythings.net
Deadwood Productions #415 www.deadwoodproductions.webs.com
Dillenbeck, Justine Illustrations #917 www.justinedillenbeckillustrations.com
Disc Traders #521 www.disctraders.com
Evolution Games #145 Card and table games, comics, miniatures and Pokemon toys
Far East Emporium #319, 321, 323 www.facebook.com/fareastemporium
For the Love of Comics #506 www.etsy.com/shop/forallthingscomic
Freedom Kisses – Senegence #523 www.senegence.com/freedomkisses
Fuzzy Fish Collectibles #320, 322 www.fuzzyfishinc.com
Galactic Toys #138, 140 https://galactictoys.com/
Geeky Endeavors #307 www.facebook.com/GeekyEndeavors
Geeky Experience #830 Comic Books
Gem City Books #502 www.gemcitybooks.com
Gingee Girls Art #218, 317 www.facebook.com/GinGee-Girls
GizmoForge #804 www.etsy.com/shop/gizmoforge
Glowing Vista Gifts #730, 829 www.glowingvistagiftsinc.com
Gold Dog Comics #110 Comics, action figures, Pokemon, comic related items
Griffin Forge #417 www.etsy.com/shop/GriffinForge
Gumball Monsters #304 www.gumballmonsters.com
Haunted Enchantments #607 www.facebook.com/hauntedenchantments
Heath, Andrew Design and Illustration #412 www.andrew-heath.com
Hell on Wheels #701, 703 Jewelry, rings, clothing, dice, hats
Heroic Handmade #806 www.etsy.com/shop/heroichandmade
Hibernacula #128, 130 www.studiohibernacula.com
Hometown Comics and Games #702, 801 www.hometowncomicsandgames.com
Honeck Sculpture #507, 509 www.honecksculptures.com
Honeysuckle Rose Creations #709 http://www.honeysucklerosecreations.com
Hudson, Loraine #821 www.amazon.com/author/lorainehudson
Inali Henna #617 www.inalihenna.com
Jaime Coker Creations #330 https://www.facebook.com/jaimecokercreations/
J and J Enterprises #406, 505 Swords, knives, jewelry
JA Productions #220 www.facebook.com/JAButtons
John Jurries Art #422 www.johnjurries.com
Jukebox Imports #127 www.jukeboximports.com
King, Addie J. #704 www.facebook.com/addiejkingbooks
Kybercast Podcast, The #435 www.kybercast.com
Kymarah Massage #915 www.kymarah.com
Lange’s Sports #712, 714, 716 Comic books, Magic the Gathering
Laughing Monkey Labs #621 www.laughingmonkeylabs.com
LeAnn Kelley Enterprises #433 www.leannkelley.com
LimningHouse Illustration #603, 605 www.limninghouse.com
Literary Alterations #416, 418 Jewelry
Loot Maker #905 www.lootmaker.net
Lunameed Publishing #809 www.samcclure.com
Lydia’s Vintage #706, 805 http://lydiasvintage.etsy.com
Mattland Toys #208, 210 Action figures- new and loose, Legos-sealed in box
MB custom Toys #504 www.mbcustomtoys.bigcartel.com
Michigamers #207 www.facebook.com/groups/michigamers
Miniworld Entertainment #613, 615 https://www.facebook.com/MiniworldEntertainment/
MireielleART #114 https://www.mireielle.com
Mirkywood Emporium #332 www.mirkywoodemporium.com
Monica’s Creative Memories #725 www.facebook.com/monica’s creative memories
Morph’s Arcade #329 VR and Retro games, wooden signs
MuseTap Studios #620 www.musetapstudios.com
My Wife is Going to Kill Me #202, 204, 301, 303 Toys, comics, art
Mystik Waboose #308, 310 https://www.facebook.com/Mystik-Waboose-Clothier-109151045780060/
Narena #112 Massage therapy
Nate Michaels Art #528 www.natemichaels.net
NexTech High School #927 www.nextechhigh.org
OffWorld Designs #420, 519 www.offworlddesigns.com
Omega Forge #616 www.omegaforge.com
Otaku Joe’s #618, 717 www.facebook.com/otakujoes
Pack Ratz Comics and Cards #205 Comics
Pancake, Art by David Lee #206 www.davidleepancake.com
Pandara Polaris #623, 625 www.etsy.com/shop/pandarapolaris
Phase *ID #718, 815, 817 www.facebook.com/phase-id-217878861587602/
Pixel Visions #404 www.8bitpixelvisions.com
Pugling Hoard, The #901, 903 www.thepuglinghoard.etsy.com
Puillustrated #629 www.puillustrated.com
PulsArt Studio #802 www.pulsartstudio.com
Punch It! Graphics #305 www.punchitgraphics.com
Purple Plum Inc. #514, 516, 518 www.animestuffstore.com
Radiant Grey #608 www.radiantgrey.net
Randy Sells Toys #711 Toys, Pops, hats
Ranelynn Graphics #907 www.facebook.com/ranelynngraphics
Ravendark Creations #215, 217 www.ravendarkcreations.com
Red Lava Toys #125 www.redlavatoys.com
Retro Nerd Studio #721 www.etsy.com/shop/retronerdstudio
River City Reproductions #803 www.rivercityreproductions.com
Rivertown Entertainment #101, 103 Comic books, posters, jewelry
Rooms by Roman #626 www.etsy.com/shop/roomsbyroman
Royce, Alexis #810 www.alexisroyce.ink
Saints of Science #719 www.saintsofscience.etsy.com
Section 28 Publishing #727 www.incursionlegends.com
Severed Foote Productions #129 Horror/sci-fi, masks, cosplay materials
Shark Robot #132, 231 https://sharkrobot.com
Shepherd, The and Time Grunts, Caliber Comics #604 http://www.calibercomics.com/books.html
Skyfox Games #827 www.skyfoxgames.com
Smith, Scott #821 www.g-s-scott.com
Spaced Out Acres #306, 405 Action figures, prints, vintage toys
Starship Cat #510, 512, 609, 611 http://www.starshipcat.com
STL Ocarina #511 www.stlocarina.com
Stompy Cat Costumes #530 www.facebook.com/StompyCatCostumes
Strong Force Comics #723 Artist
Studio de Sade #439 www.studiodesade.com
Tardy’s Collectors Corner, Inc #508 www.tardys.com
Tea and Absinthe #811, 813 www.teaandabsinthe.com
Tee See Tee #906 www.teeseetee.com
TeeTurtle #108, 729 www.teeturtle.com
Terry Huddleston Art #720, 819 www.thuddleston.deviantart.com
TG Comics 512 #619 www.tgcomics512.com
Thompson Productions #403 https://www.facebook.com/Thompson-Productions-LLC-477186595081/
Tosche Station #203 Modern and vintage toys
Toy Dump #909, 911 Action figures, collectibles, Lego sets
Toys for All Seasons #424, 426, 428, 430 Comics, action figures, toys and Legos
Turtle Trinkets #419, 421 www.facebook.com/turtletrinketsjewelry
Tyrant Toys and Collectibles #230 www.facebook.com/TyrantToysandCollectibles
Valkema, Dustin #822, 921 www.dustinvalkema.com
Vidro, Kenn #328 www.squarepears.com
War Games North #602, 713 www.wargamesnorth.com
Warrior Martial Arts Supplies #708, 710 plastic prop weapons, t-shirts, compact mirrors, folding fans
Wizyakuza #820, 919 www.wizyakuza.com
Wong, David Art of #123 www.facebook.com/artofdavidwong
World of Strange #606 www.worldofstrange.com
Xenomorphic Press #431 https://www.ebay.com/str/xenomorphicpress
Zocalo Connection #409, 411 Anything TV, movie, comic related