Exhibit Hall

photo/William Christopher Burgess

photo/William Christopher Burgess

EXHIBITION HALL HOURS

Friday 2 pm to 8 pm

Saturday 10 am to 7 pm

Sunday 10 am to 5 pm

The Grand Rapids Comic-Con features one of the largest vending and exhibition halls in the Midwest! At over 100,000 square feet, one should be able to find all kind of nerdy attractions and treasures displays by vendors from all over the country.

Hundreds of thousands of comic books and graphic novels will be available for sale, but one can find many more items for sale including the following:

  • Manga
  • Plushies
  • Action figures
  • All types of toys
  • Posters
  • TV and movie memorabilia
  • Statues
  • Original artwork
  • Star Wars and Star Trek memorabilia
  • Jewelry and other craftwork
  • T-shirts and other clothing
  • …and a lot more!

CGC Is Coming To The Grand Rapids Comic-Con

Booths 836-838

All you die-hard collectors take note: the comic book grading company CGC will be at the Grand Rapids Comic-Con for the entire weekend taking your high end comics and magazines for grading.

Professional comic book grading eliminates concerns about grade misrepresentations by providing a professional assessment of condition and quality. Every comic book certified by CGC is graded by the hobby’s most experienced and trusted team, according to well-established grading standards. Furthermore, every CGC-certified comic book undergoes a thorough restoration check by leading professionals during the certification process. When restoration is detected, it is fully noted on the certification label.

Once certified by CGC, a comic book is encapsulated in a state-of-the art, tamper-evident holder, providing superior protection and stability for long-term preservation.

CGC employees are prohibited from commercially buying or selling comic books, eliminating any potential conflicts of interest. CGC was the first impartial, third-party certification service.

For more information on CGC please click here.

Vendor List

Please find below a list of the vendors who are currently booked for the Grand Rapids Comic-Con:

734 Designs #807 www.facebook.com/734designs
Aaron Lambert Art #521 www.aaronlambertart.com
Abair, Seth Aniela #309 https://www.facebook.com/ArtOfSethAnielaAbair/
Amber’s Toy Chest #916, 918, 920 https://amberstoychest.myshopify.com
American Treasures #934 Action figures, toys, statues, etc
Amusing Designs #809 www.amusingdesigns.com
Andrew Heath Design and Illustration #620 www.andrew-heath.com
Anime Crew, The #722, 724, 726 www.theanimecrew.com
Anime Gift #613, 615, 617 Licensed Anime & Star Wars, super hero figures, plushies, keychains, foam swords
Anime Palace #505, 808 www.theanimepalace.com
Another Dimension #737 www.etsy.com/FromAnotherDimension
A-n-T Nerd Wear #640 www.antnerdwear.com
AP Performance #624, 626 www.medicpadusa.com
Arcadia Comics #201, 203 Comics & Star Wars Figures
Art of David Lee Pancake #833 www.davidleepancake.com
Atkinson, Zac #522 www.evilby.design
Bayfield, Tricia #614 www.triciabayfield.tumblr.com
Black Bazaar #407, 409 Visual Kei, jewelry, flow toss, leather, books
Bob’s Got U Covered #106 Superhero fandom jewelry, clothing and accessories
Bowen Dragon #610, 612 http://www.bowendragon1.com/
Bowie, Damon Art #514 www.damonbowieart.com
Brick by Brick / Art of David Wong #924 www.facebook.com/artofdavidwong
Budnick, Andrew #714 http://budnickart.blogspot.com
BUF’s Otaku Stop #101,103,105 www.glasscitycon.com
Buy Moore Books #411, 413, 415 Comics, books, toys
C & B Entertainment #732, 831 Fan art, aluminum canvas, t-shirts
Cardz Xtcetera #102, 104 www.facebook.com/CardzXtcetera
CaveLoot.com #930 www.caveloot.com
CGC #836, 838 www.cgccomics.com
Chicagoland Games #935, 937, 939 www.chicagolandgames.com
Clown Shop #208, 210 www.theclownshop.com
Collectible Empire, LLC #909, 911 Vintage and Modern Toys and collectibles, action figures
Collector’s Resource, The #523, 524 www.thecollectorsresource.com
Comicfolds #936 Minifigures, handmade bracelets, key chains and wallets
Comic Wreck #908, 910, 912, 914 Manga, posters, prints, comics, “stuff”
Cool Critters #214 https://www.etsy.com/shop/coolcritters
Corgli #938 www.corgli.com
Cosplay MooMoo #707 Kigurumi, wigs, plush, kpop, hats, bags, socks
Crafty Squirrel Designs #518 www.CraftySquirrelDesign.etsy.com
Crimson Chain Leather Works #316, 318 http://www.facebook.com/crimsonchainleatherworks
Critter Carnival #513 www.squishable.com
Dan’s Cards #408, 410 Action figures, cards
Dapper On Arrival #315 http://www.dapperonarrival.etsy.com
DB Creative Inc. #216 T-shirts, hats
Deadly Playthings #840 www.deadlyplaythings.net
Deadwood Productions #515 www.deadwoodproductions.webs.com
Disc Replay Mid Michigan #621 www.discreplay.com/grandville.php
Dragon’s Den, The #814 Vintage and collectible toys, RPG books, dice and more
Dragon’s Nest Unlimited #713 www.dragonsnestgames.com
Evolution Games #118 Comics, collectible card games and table top games
Exotic Lenses #503 www.exoticlenses.com
Fairy Craft Mothers #728 www.facebook.com/pg/Fairycraftmothers
Family Fitness Centers #623 www.tryfamfit.com
Fellowship Foundry Pewter #812 www.fellowshipfoundry.com
For the Love of Comics #903 www.etsy.com/shop/forallthingscomic
Fruit Family Studio Co. #931, 933 http://fruit.nidbox.com
Full Ark Tees #114 www.etsy.com/shop/fullarktees
Gachewicz, Kenneth #527, 529 Toys, autographs, buttons, photos
Gall Sewing and Vac Centers #630, 729 www.gallsewingvac.com
GinGee Girls Art #708, 710 https://www.facebook.com/GinGeeGirlsArt/
Gingerly Made #214 www.instagram.com/gingerlymade
Geekly Yours #718 https://www.facebook.com/GeeklyYours
Geeky Endeavors #307 www.facebook.com/GeekyEndeavors
Geeky Experience #634 Comics
Gem City Books #502 Comic books, graphic novels
Galactic Toys # 606, 705 www.galactictoys.com
Galaxy Creations #927 Props, custom artwork, jewelry
Glowing Vista Gifts #730, 829 Action figures, zombie and skeleton statues
GizmoForge #816 www.facebook.com/gizmoforge
Gumball Monsters #304 www.gumballmonsters.com
GR Comic-Con Merch booth in the main hallway Grand Rapids Comic-Con exclusive t-shirts, hoodies and art prints
Griffin Forge #417 www.etsy.com/shop/GriffinForge
Mel Cordes #312 http://melcordesart.tumblr.com
Happy Day Comics #205 www.happydaycomics.com
Haunted Enchantments #907 www.facebook.com/hauntedenchantments
Helaman’s Warriors #212 Boffers – safety swords
Hell on Wheels #701, 703 Jewelry, cosplay, fans, chopsticks, oriental goodies & clothing, dice
Heroic Handmade #806 www.etsy.com/shop/heroichandmade
Hobby Fan #616, 618 www.hobbyfan.com
Hodson, Erik #715 www.erikhodson.com
Hometown Comics and Games #702, 801 www.hometowncomicsandgames.com
Honeck Sculpture #507, 509 www.honecksculptures.com
Hover Matters #928 www.hovermatters.com
Huntington University #954 www.huntington.edu/digital-media-arts
Hyperbooster Studio #622 http://hyperbooster.deviantart.com
IMAJENation Revival #712 www.IMAJENationRevival.com
Inali Henna #528 www.inalihenna.com
JA Productions #116 Hand pressed buttons, wooden plaques, handmade rubber foam throwing stars and ceramic tiles
Jar of Comics #530 www.jarofcomics.com
JMH Custom Cornhole #926 www.facebook.com/jmhcustomcornhole
Jukebox Imports #901 www.jukeboximports.com
Justine Dillenbeck Illustrations #313 www.JustineDillenbeckIllustrations.com
Kulas-Dominguez, Peter M. #835 https://www.facebook.com/ReadAberration/
Kyles Gallery #738 www.kylesgallery.com
Kymarah Massage #112 www.kymarah.com
Lakeshore Sewing #834 www.lakeshoresewing.com
Lange’s Sports #820, 822, 824, 826, 828, 830 Comics, Funko Pops
LeafFilter North of Michigan, LLC #524 www.leaffilter.com
Lemon Cakes Candle Co. #206 www.etsy.com/shop/lemoncakescandleco
Level Up Studios #607 www.levelupstudios.com
Limitless Chiropractic #636 www.getlimitlesschiropractic.com
Literary Alterations #416, 418 Fandom jewelry, boxes
Loot Maker #905 www.lootmaker.net
Lost Toys #638 Lego mini figures, vintage toys and collectibles
Lydia’s Vintage #706, 805 http://lydiasvintage.etsy.com
Mattland Toys #412, 414 Legos, action figures
Matt’s Firehouse Family Vacations #921 www.firehousefamilyvacations.com
MB Custom Toys #716 www.mbcustomtoys.bigcartel.com
Minor, Nick #811 http://www.artstation.com/artist/radiantgrey
Monica’s Creative Memories #735 www.facebook.com/monica’screativememories
More Than Friends #504 http://www.facebook.com/bemorethanfriends
Mother Punker #717 Wands, small purses with original art
Ms. Martha’s Corset Shoppe #734, 736 www.corset1.com
MuseTap Studios #406 www.musetapstudios.com
My Geekery #929 www.mygeekery.com
My Wife is Going to Kill Me #202, 204, 301, 303 www.toydomesticviolence.com
Mystik Waboose #308, 310 www.facebook.com/MystikWabooseClothier
Nasser, Nolan #721, 723 http://nolannasser.com
Nate Jones Design #526 http://www.natejonesdesign.net/#/famous-hairlines/
Nathan Szerdy Arts #608 www.nathanszerdyart.com
Neon Club Art by Alan Schell #825, 827 https://alanschell.deviantart.com/
NGA Gamers #821, 823
Nolan, Brian #944 Toys and statues
OffWorld Designs #420, 519 www.offworlddesigns.com
Otaku Joe’s #632, 731 www.facebook.com/otakujoes
Our Gang Comics #919 Comics, toys, original art
Outer Rim Toys/Out of the Toy Box Jewelry #520 www.outerrimtoys.com
Penguin Attack Studios #314 www.penguinattackstudios.artworkfolio.com
Peppler, Matt Illustration and Graphic Design #733 www.mpeppler.com
Phase *Id #813, 815, 817 www.facebook.com/phase-id-217878861587602/
Pixel Visions #832 www.8bitpixelvisions.com
Popular Designs Handmade #206 www.populardesigns.etsy.com
Portraits by Alan #511 www.etsy.com/shop/PortraitsByAlan
Pugling Hoard, The #709, 711 www.thepuglinghoard.etsy.com
PulsArt Studio #802, 804 www.pulsartstudio.com
Punch It! Graphics #305 www.punchitgraphics.com
Purple Plum Inc. #625, 627, 629 www.animestuffstore.com
Rapid Fire Entertainment #110 www.RapidFireComics.com
Raven Designs #603 www.ravendesigns.org
Red Lava Toys #922 www.redlavatoys.com
Reel Art #218, 317 www.ReelArt.biz
Rivertown Entertainment #904, 906 Comics,  licensed reproduction posters, action figures and, jewelry
ROMA Collectibles #923, 925 www.romacollectibles.com
Rookies Sportscards Plus #601 www.rookies-sportcards.com
Saints of Science and Reason #719 www.saintsofscience.etsy.com
Shire Comics #946, 948, 950 www.theshirecomics.com
Slapass Creations #932 www.etsy.com/shop/slapasscreations
Spaced Out Acres #306, 405
Starship Cat #510, 512, 609, 611 www.starshipcat.com
STL Ocarina #704 www.stlocarina.com
Super-fly Comics #913, 915 www.superflycomics.com
Surreal Makeup #311 www.SurrealMakeup.com
Sweets So Geek #628 www.sweetssogeek.com
Tardy’s Collectors Corner, Inc #508 www.tardys.com
TeeTurtle #404 www.teeturtle.com
Terry Huddleston Art #819, 720 www.thuddleston.deviantart.com
TG Comics 512 #619 www.tgcomics512.com
That’s Terri-ific #605 http://www.facebook.com/ThatsTerri-IFIC
The Jay Company, Inc #207 www.tictail.com/s/thejaycompanyinc
Third Time Comics #211, 213, 215 Comics, prints, magnets, buttons, posters, mini figures
Thompson Productions #403 https://www.facebook.com/Thompson-Productions-LLC-477186595081/
TM Toys #517 $1.00 Comic books and old action figures
Tosche Station #209 Vintage and Modern Toys and action figures
Toy Mandala #818, 917 www.toymandala.com
Toynk Toys #952 www.toynk.com
Toys for All Seasons #424, 426, 428, 430 Comics, toys, action figures (Star Wars, Marvel, DC) and wearable crafts
Turtle Trinkets #506 Comic/movie/video game related jewelry, some toys
Two and a Half Sisters Snaps #108 www.facebook.com/twoandahalfsisters
Tyrant Toys and Collectibles #217 Toys, video games, comics, trading cards, magazines
Ukiyo-pop #516 www.ukiyopop.com
Ultra T Studios #837 Porcelain and stoneware clay sculptures
Vault of Midnight #739 www.vaultofmidnight.com
War Games North #602, 604 Games, comics, stuff
Warp 9 Comics #940, 942 www.warpninecomics.com
War Pony Sweater Forge #803 www.warponyforge.com
Warrior Martial Arts #725, 727 Rubber prop weapons, compact mirror, folding fans, combs
White Wolf Toys #810 www.whitewolftoys.com

Clubs, Cons, Displays and Other Vendors

1 Tom + Chee
2 Rob Miller
3 Squirrels Creations
4 Toothless
5 Jurassic Park Jeep
6 Batmobile
7 Bat Trike
10 Hall Of Heroes Museum
11 Dan’s Dream Art Show
12 Celebrity Photoshoot area
320 The Finest
322 Chaotic Neutral Cosplay
324 Karmada Cosplay
326 Sweets4aSweet Cosplay
328 SuperKayce
330 Knightmage
419 Blue Box Timelords
423 Extra Life
425 Royal Manticoran Navy
427 Colorworld Books
429 Dr. Mortose
532 Desiring Dead Flesh
532 The Scants
532 The Krabs
532 Shoebox
534 Ken Johnson
536 Derek Padula
538 Randy Zimmerman
631 JAFAX
631 Random Fandon Con
631 Youmacon
631 Tulip City Con
631 Astronomicon
631 Washi Con
631 Kogan Con
637 Brent Clark Rogers