Exhibit Hall

Exhibition Hall Hours

Friday 2 pm to 8 pm

Saturday 10 am to 7 pm

Sunday 10 am to 5 pm

photo/William Christopher Burgess

The Grand Rapids Comic-Con features one of the largest vending and exhibition halls in the Midwest! At over 100,000 square feet, one should be able to find all kind of nerdy attractions and treasures displays by vendors from all over the country.

Hundreds of thousands of comic books and graphic novels will be available for sale, but one can find many more items for sale including the following:

  • Manga
  • Plushies
  • Action figures
  • All types of toys
  • Posters
  • TV and movie memorabilia
  • Statues
  • Original artwork
  • Star Wars and Star Trek memorabilia
  • Jewelry and other craftwork
  • T-shirts and other clothing
  • …and a lot more

CBCS To Have A Booth At Grand Rapids Comic-Con

Booth 725

CBCS will be Grand Rapids Comic Con to accept comic books to be submitted at our booth. CBCS will also be available to witness your books getting signed at the show, as well as accept books that have already been signed and not witnessed, in which those signatures will be authenticated under our Verified Signature Program.

For more information on CBCS please visit their website here.

You can also find their Facebook group page here.

…And CGC Will Be There Too!

Booth 442

Kevin Eastman’s booth will have CGC graders available on November 10 and 11 at his booth. They will be available to witness your comic books getting signed at the show, as well as accept books for grading. For more information on CGC and their system, please visit their website here.

List Of Vendors

The following are a list of the vendors that will be selling their wares at the Grand Rapids Comic-Con. The list is current as of October 8:

COMPANY BOOTH # WEBSITE
734 Designs #807 www.facebook.com/734designs
Altruistic #120, 219 www.alltru2u.com
Amber’s Toy Chest #113, 115 www.amberstoychest.myshopify.com
Amusing Designs #324, 326 www.amusingdesigns.com
Andrew Heath Design & Illustration #919 www.andrew-heath.com
Andrew Thompson Illustration #621 www.schmandrewart.com
Anime Gift #108, 110 Anime figures, plush and keychains
Anime Palace #808 www.theanimepalace.com
Another Dimension #813 Toys, games, custom comics and collectibles
Arcadia Comics #102, 201 Comics and toys
Baby Dragon’s Treasures #514 https://www.etsy.com/shop/BDsTreasures
Bayfield, Tricia #812 www.triciabayfield.tumblr.com
Bejma, Steve (Classic Horror) #726 https://www.etsy.com/shop/ClassicHorrors13
Big Ben’s Comix #122, 124, 126, 128 Comics
Black Bazaar #407 Jewelry, books, flow toys
Bob’s Got U Covered #106 Hats, jewelry, lego minifigures, stickers, masks
Bob the Artist #505 www.bobtheartist.com
Bowen Dragon 1 #610, 612, 614 www.BowenDragon1.com
Bret’s Toys and Comics #131, 133 vintage and modern toys and comics
Budnick, Andrew #415 http://budnickart.blogspot.com
BUF’s Otaku Stop #902, 904, 906 https://www.facebook.com/BUFs-Otaku-Stop-191726844539748/
CBCS #725 www.cbcscomics.com
C & B Entertainment # 606, 705 www.candbentertainment.com
Cardz Xtcetera #503 www.facebook.com/cardzxtcetera
Cleveland Sleeves #117 http://stores.ebay.com/clevelandsleeves
Clown Shop, The #208, 210 www.theclownshop.com
Collectible Empire, LLC #601 Vintage and collectible toys, action figures
Collector’s Club #523, 525 www.facebook.com/kidscollectorsclub/
Colorworld Books #222, 224, 226 http://colorworldbooks.com
Comicfolds #907 Mini-figures
Comic Wreck #105, 107, 109, 111 Manga, posters, pop art memorabilia
Cordes, Mel Art #312 http://www.melcordes.com/
COSGRRRL #715 https://cosgrrrl.com
Cosplay MooMoo #707 www.cosplaymoomoo.com
Crafts by Cherye #228 https://www.facebook.com/Crafts-by-Cherye-774093395969502
Crafty Squirrel Design #518 www.CraftySquirrelDesign.etsy.com
Creative Imaginations #151 Action figures, plush, magnets, stickers, Funko
Crimson Chain Leather Works #316, 318 http://www.facebook.com/crimsonchainleatherworks
Critter Carnival #309 Squishable plush and cosplay accessories
Cross Country Collectibles #712, 714 Action figures, plush, Anime toys, cosplay apparel, decals, books
Dan’s Cards #408, 410 Action figures
Dapper On Arrival #818 www.dapperonarrival.etsy.com
DaSueDragon Designs #114 www.facebook.com/dasuedragondesigns
Dave’s Comic Vault #526, 528 www.davescomicvault.com
Dave Swartz Art #913 www.daveswartzart.com
Deadly Playthings #728 www.deadlyplaythings.net
Deadwood Productions #527 www.deadwoodproductions.webs.com
DG Studio (Dominic Glover) #723 www.dominicglover.com
Dillenbeck, Justine Illustrations #917 www.justinedillenbeckillustrations.com
Disc Traders #212 www.discreplay.com/grandville
Equilibrium USG #319 www.equnit.com
Evolution Games #231 Comics, collectible card games, table top games and miniatures
Five Star Comics #229 Comics and action figures
For the Love of Comics #506 www.etsy.com/shop/forallthingscomic
Freedom Kisses – Senegence #623 www.senegence.com/freedomkisses
Fuzzy Fish Collectibles #320,. 322 www.fuzzyfishinc.com
Gachewicz, Kenneth #515, 517 Toys, auto
Gall Sewing and Vac Centers #630, 729 www.gallsewingvac.com
Geeky Endeavors #307 www.facebook.com/GeekyEndeavors
Geeky Experience #811 Comic Books
Gem City Books #502 www.gemcitybooks.com
Galactic Toys #330, 429 www.galactictoys.com
Galaxy Props #233 Custom made fandom props
Gazing Eye Art #804 www.gazingeyeart.com
Gingee Girls Art #708, 710 www.facebook.com/GinGee-Girls
GizmoForge #605 www.etsy.com/shop/gizmoforge
Glowing Vista Gifts #730, 829 www.glowingvistagiftsinc.com
Griffin Forge #417 www.etsy.com/shop/GriffinForge
Gumball Monsters #304 www.gumballmonsters.com
Haunted Enchantments #406 www.facebook.com/hauntedenchantments
Helaman’s Warriors #713 Boffers
Hell on Wheels #701, 703 Jewelry, kimonos, pocky, watches
Heroic Handmade #806 http://www.heroichandmade.com
Hodson, Erik #616 www.erikhodson.com
Hometown Comics and Games #702, 801 www.hometowncomicsandgames.com
Honeck Sculpture #507, 509 www.honecksculptures.com
Honeysuckle Rose Creations #209 http://www.honeysucklerosecreations.com
Hook and Jill #809 www.hookandjill.com
Hover Matters #127 www.hovermatters.com
Inali Henna #617 www.inalihenna.com
Inspired Ink Studio #141 www.inspiredinkstudio.com
Jaime Coker Creations #328 https://www.facebook.com/jaimecokercreations/
J, James #516 Artist
J and J Enterprises #321, 323, 325 Swords, knives and jewelry
JA Productions #220 www.facebook.com/JAButtons
Jar of Comics #529 www.jarofcomics.com
Jay Company Inc, The #207 www.tictail.com/s/thejaycompanyinc
Jukebox Imports #901 www.jukeboximports.com
KB Creations llc #118 www.etsy.com/shop/kerfeepowdercoating
Kymarah Massage #112 www.kymarah.com
Lambert, Aaron Art #607 www.aaronlambertart.com
Lange’s Sports #820 – 830 Comics, toys, Funko
Lara Jean Doodles #216 www.etsy.com/shop/larajeandoodles
Lemon Cakes Candle Co. #522 www.lemoncakescandleco.com
LimningHouse Illustration #513 www.limninghouse.com
Literary Alterations #416, 418 Jewelry
Logan Arch #327 www.loganarchchicago.com
Loot Maker #905 www.lootmaker.net
Lost Toys #131, 133 Lego brand Lego minifigures
Lychens Art Studio #524 www.facebook.com/lychens.art
Lydia’s Vintage #706, 805 http://lydiasvintage.etsy.com
Mark Kistler.com #613, 615 www.markkistler.com
Mattland Toys # 412, 414 Legos, action figures
MB custom Toys #716 www.mbcustomtoys.bigcartel.com
McClure, S.A. #504 www.samcclure.com
Midnight Cards #218 www.midnightcards.com
Mike’s Toys & Collectibles #149 Action figures, collectibles, comics
Miniworld Entertainment #135, 137 https://www.facebook.com/MiniworldEntertainment
Mirkywood Emporium #432 www.mirkywoodemporium.com
Monica’s Creative Memories #704 www.facebook.com/monica’s creative memories
Morph’s Arcade #329 VR games, vintage games, wooden signs
MuseTap Studios #620 www.musetapstudios.com
My Geekery #130 www.mygeekery.com
Mystik Waboose #308, 310 https://www.facebook.com/Mystik-Waboose-Clothier-109151045780060/
Mythos Monsters #116 www.mythosmonsters.com
My Wife is Going to Kill Me #202, 204, 301, 303 Toys, art, comics
N3 Art #603 www.n3art.com
Nate Jones Design #825 http://www.natejonesdesign.net
NexTech High School #921 www.nextechhigh.org
NGA Gamers #909, 911 http://ngagamers.net/
Nolan, Brian #139 Figures and statues
OffWorld Designs #420, 519 www.offworlddesigns.com
Otaku Joe’s #618, 717 www.facebook.com/otakujoes
Pancake, Art by David Lee #206 www.davidleepancake.com
Phase *ID #718, 815, 817 www.facebook.com/phase-id-217878861587602/
Pixel Visions #520 www.8bitpixelvisions.com
Play to Beat Brain Cancer, Inc #923, 925, 927 www.ptbbc.org
Pop Heart Studios #214 https://popheartstudios.com
Pugling Hoard, The #709, 711 www.thepuglinghoard.etsy.com
PulsArt Studio #802 www.pulsartstudio.com
Punch It! Graphics #305 www.punchitgraphics.com
Purple Plum Inc. #625, 627, 629 www.animestuffstore.com
Purvis Games #622, 624 www.purvisgames.com
Radiant Grey #608 www.radiantgrey.net
RAE Comics #803 www.raecomics.com
Randy Sells Toys #903 Toys, pop figures, shirts
Rapid Fire Entertainment #211 https://www.facebook.com/RapidFireEnt/
Ravendark Creations # 317 www.ravendarkcreations.com
Red, Lance #314 www.lance.red
Red Lava Toys #125 www.redlavatoys.com
Retro Nerd Studio #721 www.etsy.com/shop/retronerdstudio
Rivertown Entertainment #101, 103 Comics, reproduction posters
Rogue’s Keep #434 Movie posters, vinyl banners, toys, art, movie props
Rooms by Roman #626 www.etsy.com/shop/roomsbyroman
Royce, Alexis #810 www.alexisroyce.ink
Saints of Science and Reason #719 www.saintsofscience.etsy.com
Silver Necklace, The #929 www.gabbysstuff.com
Slapass Creations #129 www.etsy.com/shop/slapasscreations
Spaced Out Acres #306, 405 action figures, prints, collectibles
Starship Cat #510, 512, 609, 611 http://www.starshipcat.com
STL Ocarina #511 www.stlocarina.com
Stompy Cat Costumes #521 www.facebook.com/StompyCatCostumes
Super-Fly Comics and Games #821, 823 www.superflycomics.com
Surreal Makeup #311 www.SurrealMakeup.com
Tangerine Mountain Imports and Designs #143 www.tangerinemountain.com
Tardy’s Collectors Corner, Inc #508 www.tardys.com
Tasty Peach Studio #313, 315 www.tastypeachstudios.com
TeeTurtle #404 www.teeturtle.com
TeeTurtle #422 www.unstableunicorns.com
Terry Huddleston Art #720, 819 www.thuddleston.deviantart.com
TG Comics 512 #619 www.tgcomics512.com
Think Chromatic #816, 915 www.thinkchromatic.com
Third Time Comics #213, 215, 217 https://geekinccomics.com 
Thompson Productions #403 https://www.facebook.com/Thompson-Productions-LLC-477186595081/
Tosche Station #203 Modern and vintage action figures
Toynk Toys #814 Mystery Boxes
Toys for All Seasons #424, 426, 428, 430 Toys, comics, custom jewelry, crafts
Turtle Trinkets #145, 147 Jewelry, toys
Tyler, Jeff #205 Comics
Tyler’s Comics #419 New and older comics, Star wars vintage toys
Tyrant Toys and Collectibles #230 http://www.facebook.com/TyrantToysandCollectibles
Univers-M Umakeit #530 www.universe-m.com
Vault of Midnight #827 www.vaultofmidnight.com
War Games North #602, 604 www.wargamesnorth.com
Warp 9 Comics #119, 121 www.warpninecomics.com
Warrior Martial Arts Supplies #409, 411, 413 Prop weapons, knives, oriental souvenirs
WebHead Comics #628 http://www.webheadcomics.com
Whimsic Alley #531, 533 www.whimsicalleyla.com
Wong, David Art of #123 www.facebook.com/artofdavidwong
Wood Design Inc #104 https://www.etsy.com/shop/shanerodarteart
World of Strange #722, 724 www.worldofstrange.com
Xenomorphic Press #727 http://stores.ebay.com/xenomorphicpress