Exhibit Hall

photo/William Christopher Burgess

photo/William Christopher Burgess

EXHIBITION HALL HOURS

Friday 2 pm to 8 pm

Saturday 10 am to 7 pm

Sunday 10 am to 5 pm

The Grand Rapids Comic-Con features one of the largest vending and exhibition halls in the Midwest! At over 100,000 square feet, one should be able to find all kind of nerdy attractions and treasures displays by vendors from all over the country.

Hundreds of thousands of comic books and graphic novels will be available for sale, but one can find many more items for sale including the following:

  • Manga
  • Plushies
  • Action figures
  • All types of toys
  • Posters
  • TV and movie memorabilia
  • Statues
  • Original artwork
  • Star Wars and Star Trek memorabilia
  • Jewelry and other craftwork
  • T-shirts and other clothing
  • …and a lot more!

Please find below a list of the vendors who are currently booked for the Grand Rapids Comic-Con:

734 Designs #807 www.facebook.com/734designs
Abair, Seth Aniela #309 https://www.facebook.com/ArtOfSethAnielaAbair/
Amber’s Toy Chest #916, 918, 920 https://amberstoychest.myshopify.com
Amusing Designs #809 www.amusingdesigns.com
Andrew Heath Design and Illustration #620 www.andrew-heath.com
Anime Gift #613, 615, 617 Licensed Anime & Star Wars, super hero figures, plushies, keychains, foam swords
Anime Palace #505, 808 www.theanimepalace.com
A-n-T Nerd Wear #640 www.antnerdwear.com
Arcadia Comics #201, 203 Comics & Star Wars Figures
Atkinson, Zac #522 www.evilby.design
Buy Moore Books #411, 413, 415 Comics, books, toys
Black Bazaar #407, 409 Visual Kei, jewelry, flow toss, leather, books
Bob’s Got U Covered #106 Superhero fandom jewelry, clothing and accessories
Bowen Dragon #610, 612 http://www.bowendragon1.com/
Brick by Brick Design/Art of David Wong #919 www.facebook.com/artofdavidwong
Budnick, Andrew #714 http://budnickart.blogspot.com
BUF’s Otaku Stop #101,103,105 www.glasscitycon.com
C & B Entertainment #732, 831 Fan art, aluminum canvas, t-shirts
Cardz Xtcetera/Colorworld Books #102, 104 www.facebook.com/CardzXtcetera
Clown Shop #208, 210 www.theclownshop.com
Comic Wreck #908, 910, 912, 914 Manga, posters, prints, comics, “stuff”
Cosplay MooMoo #707 Kigurumi, wigs, plush, kpop, hats, bags, socks
Crafty Squirrel Designs #518 www.CraftySquirrelDesign.etsy.com
Crimson Chain Leather Works #316, 318 http://www.facebook.com/crimsonchainleatherworks
Dan’s Cards #408, 410 Action figures, cards
Dapper On Arrival #315 http://www.dapperonarrival.etsy.com
Deadly Playthings #840 www.deadlyplaythings.net
Exotic Lenses #503 www.exoticlenses.com
Fanboys Geek Gifts #504 www.facebook.com/fanboygeekgifts
For the Love of Comics #903 www.etsy.com/shop/forallthingscomic
Full Ark Tees #114 www.etsy.com/shop/fullarktees
Gall Sewing and Vac Centers #630, 729 www.gallsewingvac.com
GinGee Girls Art #708, 710 https://www.facebook.com/GinGeeGirlsArt/
Geekly Yours #718 https://www.facebook.com/GeeklyYours
Geeky Endeavors #307 www.facebook.com/GeekyEndeavors
Gem City Books #502 Comic books, graphic novels
Galactic Toys # 606, 705 www.galactictoys.com
Glowing Vista Gifts #730, 829 Action figures, zombie and skeleton statues
Gumball Monsters #304 www.gumballmonsters.com
GR Comic-Con Merch booth in the main hallway Grand Rapids Comic-Con exclusive t-shirts, hoodies and art prints
Griffin Forge #417 www.etsy.com/shop/GriffinForge
Mel Cordes #312 http://melcordesart.tumblr.com
Happy Day Comics #205 www.happydaycomics.com
Hell on Wheels #701, 703 Jewelry, cosplay, fans, chopsticks, oriental goodies & clothing, dice
Heroic Handmade #806 www.etsy.com/shop/heroichandmade
Hobby Fan #616, 618 www.hobbyfan.com
Hometown Comics and Games #702, 801 www.hometowncomicsandgames.com
Honeck Sculpture #507, 509 www.honecksculptures.com
Huntington University #954 www.huntington.edu/digital-media-arts
IMAJENation Revival #712 www.IMAJENationRevival.com
Jar of Comics #530 www.jarofcomics.com
Jukebox Imports #901 www.jukeboximports.com
Justine Dillenbeck Illustrations #313 www.JustineDillenbeckIllustrations.com
Kymarah Massage #112 www.kymarah.com
Lambert, Jeremiah Art #614 www.facebook.com/JeremiahLambertArt
Lange’s Sports #820, 822, 824, 826, 828, 830 Comics, Funko Pops
LeafFilter North of Michigan, LLC #524 www.leaffilter.com
Lemon Cakes Candle Co. #206 www.etsy.com/shop/lemoncakescandleco
Level Up Studios #607 www.levelupstudios.com
Literary Alterations #416, 418 Fandom jewelry, boxes
Loot Maker #905 www.lootmaker.net
Lydia’s Vintage #706, 805 http://lydiasvintage.etsy.com
Mattland Toys #412, 414 Legos, action figures
MB Custom Toys #716 www.mbcustomtoys.bigcartel.com
Minor, Nick #811 http://www.artstation.com/artist/radiantgrey
Mother Punker #717 Wands, small purses with original art
MuseTap Studios #406 www.musetapstudios.com
My Wife is Going to Kill Me #202, 204, 301, 303 www.toydomesticviolence.com
Mystik Waboose #308, 310 www.facebook.com/MystikWabooseClothier
Nasser, Nolan #906 http://nolannasser.com
Nathan Szerdy Arts #608 www.nathanszerdyart.com
NGA Gamers #821, 823
OffWorld Designs #420, 519 www.offworlddesigns.com
Otaku Joe’s #632, 731 www.facebook.com/otakujoes
Outer Rim Toys/Out of the Toy Box Jewelry #520 www.outerrimtoys.com
Penguin Attack Studios #314 www.penguinattackstudios.artworkfolio.com
Phase *Id #813, 815, 817 www.facebook.com/phase-id-217878861587602/
Pixel Visions #832 www.8bitpixelvisions.com
Popular Designs Handmade #206 www.populardesigns.etsy.com
Pugling Hoard, The #709, 711 www.thepuglinghoard.etsy.com
PulsArt Studio #802, 804 www.pulsartstudio.com
Punch It! Graphics #305 www.punchitgraphics.com
Purple Plum Inc. #625, 627, 629 www.animestuffstore.com
Rapid Fire Entertainment #110 www.RapidFireComics.com
Raven Designs #603 www.ravendesigns.org
Reel Art #218, 317 www.ReelArt.biz
Rivertown Entertainment #904, 906 Comics,  licensed reproduction posters, actions figures and, jewelry
Rookies Sportscards Plus #601 www.rookies-sportcards.com
Saints of Science and Reason #719 www.saintsofscience.etsy.com
Spaced Out Acres #306, 405
Starship Cat #510, 512, 609, 611 www.starshipcat.com
STL Ocarina #704 www.stlocarina.com
Surreal Makeup #311 www.SurrealMakeup.com
Tardy’s Collectors Corner, Inc #508 www.tardys.com
TeeTurtle #404 www.teeturtle.com
Terry Huddleston Art #819, 720 www.thuddleston.deviantart.com
TG Comics 512 #619 www.tgcomics512.com
That’s Terri-ific #605 http://www.facebook.com/ThatsTerri-IFIC
Third Time Comics #116, 118, 211, 213, 215, 217 Comics, prints, magnets, buttons, posters, mini figures
Thompson Productions #403 https://www.facebook.com/Thompson-Productions-LLC-477186595081/
TM Toys #517 $1.00 Comic books and old action figures
Toy Mandala #818, 917 www.toymandala.com
Toys for All Seasons #424, 426, 428, 430 Comics, toys, action figures (Star Wars, Marvel, DC) and wearable crafts
Turtle Trinkets #506 Comic/movie/video game related jewelry, some toys
Two and a Half Sisters Snaps #108 www.facebook.com/twoandahalfsisters
War Games North #602, 604 Games, comics, stuff
Warp 9 Comics #940, 942 www.warpninecomics.com
War Pony Sweater Forge #803 www.warponyforge.com