Contact

Contact

Grand Rapids Comic-Con

c/o West Michigan Convention Ventures LLC, 4787 Brookside Dr. SW, Grandville, MI 49418. 616-281-5930. grcomiccon@gmail.com (email for general questions).

Contact List

Mark Hodges, Co-Event Coordinator and Programming Coordinator, mark@grcomiccon.com

Jennifer Hodges, Co-Event Coordinator and Special Needs Coordinator, jenn@grcomiccon.com

Erika Lobdell, Vending Room Coordinator, vending@grcomiccon.com

Sara Gensterblum, Volunteer Coordinator, volunteers@grcomiccon.com

Lauren McNabb, Programming Coordinator, panels@grcomiccon.com

Phil Gibson, Anime Room Coordinator and Car Show Coordinator, carshow@grcomiccon.com

Kaitlyn Mays, Guests Coordinator, guests@grcomiccon.com

Michelle White, Costume Contest Coordinator, cosplay@grcomiccon.com

Mark Hodges, Artists Coordinator, artists@grcomiccon.com

Joshua Courtade, Film Festival Coordinator, filmfest@grcomiccon.com

Brian Haskin, Gaming Room Coordinator, gaming@grcomiccon.com