Artist Alley


The following are the artists that have completed specialized work for the Grand Rapids Comic-Con which will be held on October 20-22 at the DeVos Place and Amway Grand Plaza in Grand Rapids, Michigan. We appreciate all the local artists who are willing to give us a hand with giving the event the unique look it has!

Will Jones
Front Cover Artwork

Jason Moser
Back Cover Artwork

Adam Hamaker
Badge Artwork






The following are the participants in the artist alley at the Grand Rapids Comic-Con, which will be held on October 20-22, 2017, at the DeVos Place in Grand Rapids, Michigan. Click on the pictures for more information on the participant including their booth number, a bio, and additional art samples.

Javier Avila

Steven Biesiada

Drew Brockington

Ryan Cairns

Justin Castaneda

Sean Cope

Luke Daab

Bryan Donihue

Bridget Droelle

Lawrence Keith Emery

Steve Jencks

Alessandra Johnson

Scott Jones


John Jurries

Rachel Kaiser

Kurt Kolka

Dakota Lee

Legends Of Aukera

Sarah Lindstrom

Matt Maldonado

Kait Mayne

Mick McArt

Cara McGee

Ren McKinzie

Ben Miller


Andrea/Roberto Molinari

Dimitris Moore

Lisa Naffziger

Out Of Time Studios

Jenny Parks

Brett Pinson

Corinne Roberts

Fil Romero

Alexis Royce

Jesse Rubenfeld


Heather Schilling

Roger Scholz

Bryan Snuffer

Kit Steele

Taylor Sterling

Jason Strutz

Erica Syverson

C.R. Warner

Kevin P. West

Erik Whalen

Glenn Williams III

Crystal Aura Wilson

Jeanette Wummel